The Scandinavian Association for the Study of Pain General Assembly 2023

- 1. Election of chairman and secretary taking minutes of this meeting.
- 2. President's report
- 3. Election of board members.

Current members:

Christopher Sivert Nielsen (Norway, President)

Dagfinn Matre (Norway)

Camilla Svensson (Sweden)

Märtha Segerdahl (Sweden)

Carsten Dahl Mørch (Denmark)

Mads Werner (Denmark)

Reetta Sipilä (Finland)

Teemu Zetterman (Finland)

Karl Karlsson (Iceland)

Sigridur Zoega (Iceland)

The following board members have finished their terms and will need to be replaced:

Dagfinn Matre Camilla Svensson Karl Karlsson

In addition, Christopher Sivert Nielsen has finished his term as president and will become past president for one year. A new president must be elected. Suggestions for new board members and president can be submitted to the SASP secretary Carsten Dahl Mørch (cdahl@hst.aau.dk) or proposed at the general assembly.

- 4. Status of the Scandinavian Journal of Pain
- 5. Treasurer's report including decision of membership fee for next year.
- 6. Election of two auditors to review the annual financial report.
- 7. Appointment of an election committee
- 8. Announcement of the 2024 meeting