## SASP - General Assembly Oslo 2014

**Time**: 8 April 2014 at 13.55-14.35

Place: Oslo University Hospital, Radiumhospitalet, Oslo, Norway

## Agenda:

§1: Election of chairman and secretary taking minutes of this meeting.

## §2: President's report (Nanna Brix Finnerup)

Update on the current situation of SASP, webpage, collaboration with the national IASP chapters, and activities since the meeting in Helsinki, 2013.

Current members of the board:

Finland: Maija-Liisa Kalliomäki, Vesa Kontinen

Iceland: Gisli Vigfúson, Sigridur Zoëga Norway: Audun Stubhaug, Cecilie Röe Sweden: Camilla Svensson, Torsten Gordh

Denmark: Ole Kæseler Andersen, Nanna Brix Finnerup

## §3: Election of board members.

Upcoming elections: Cecilie Röe, Vesa Kontinen and Gisli Vigfúson have served the board for 3 years and can stand for re-election or be replaced by a member from Norway, Finland and Iceland.

Harald Breivik, Oslo, and Jan Persson, Stockholm, Huddinge, are the members of the nomination committee. They can be contacted for new suggestions.

§8 Status of the Scandinavian Journal of Pain (Harald Breivik).

§10: Treasurer's report including decision of membership fee for 2015 (Camilla Svensson).

§11 Planning of the next meeting 2015.

§11: Any other business?

/ Nanna Brix Finnerup President of SASP